Randonnées équestres Chablis, À Cheval dans l'Yonne

logo

Offers you horseback rides and hikes around Chablis

Our Services

À Cheval dans l'Yonne and its guide, a graduate in equestrian tourism, welcome you to Lignorelles, from the beginning of April to the beginning of November, where the horses are waiting for their riders. Depending on your riding skills and availability, several formulas are available. In all cases, small groups of up to 6 people, a minimum age of 10 years, and for reasons of safety and welfare of the animals, the weight of a rider cannot exceed 90 kg.

 

Discovering, from the top of a horse, the vineyards and the surroundings of Chablis, it changes the point of view! It's up to you to ride obedient mounts chosen by Marine for each of the riders. Small paths, vineyards, river: the routes open onto the local nature, in the heart of the Yonne.

The services can include, on request, a guided preparation of your horse (saddle, brushing, etc.), the return to the field, some riding basics, depending on your level and your needs.

 

À Cheval dans l’Yonne is a unic occasion, for all levels riders, to travel through the paths and vineyards of the Chablis region, during horseback rides supervised by a professional equestrian tourism guide, who knows her horses and the geography around Chablis, a major wine-growing in the center of Burgundy, like the back of her hand. Go to Lignorelles from Auxerre, Avallon, Sens, Saint-Florentin, Tonnerre, Migennes, Joigny, other departments, the whole of France and even foreign countries. Foreign tourists are welcome !

 

 

   DISCOVERY PACKAGE

 

    25 € per person

 

horseback ride of an hour, adapted for beginners to discover vineyards by horseback who has been choosen by your guide, Marine. Open to every levels, what a beautiful way to get a first contact with nice horses, easy to ride, and discover the landscapes rarely seen from this angle.

 

On request, it is possible to do a wine tasting of Chablis

at Domaine de Cauroy (+3€ per person)

   HALF-DAY

 

    60 € per person

 

horseback ride about 3 hours to discover differents aspects of Chablisien and going in the river Le Serein to refresh. Open to all levels, no matter your riding skills.

 

On request, it is possible to do a wine tasting of Chablis

at Domaine de Cauroy (+3€ per person)

   ONE DAY

 

    80 € per person

 

A horseback ride intended for  good riders, who feels comfortable at three paces. Chablis, Beine, Lignorelles, Maligny, La Chapelle-Vaupelteigne, landscapes of the Chablis, the vineyards and the Serein river : a complete discovery of landscapes, with a picnic by the water included in the package and a Chablis wine tasting.

   SUMMER RIDE

 

    30 € per person

 

In July and August only, a horseback ride about 1h30 ride, to enjoy the beautiful summer sunsets, and explore the Chablis vineyards from a different point of view. This ride is open to riders of all levels and, like the other packages from À CHEVAL DANS L'YONNE, can only be done by booking ahead.

 CARD OF 10 RIDES

 

    200 € card

 

For you or as a gift, a card of 10 one hour horseback rides, for everyone and nominative, it is valid for the whole season, with your favorite horse !

 

Contact Marine at 0632077229

 

 

 

  GIFT CARD

 

Offer a horseback ride organized by À Cheval dans l'Yonne, for experienced or beginner riders, all types of formulas possible !

 

A great idea for a birthday, holiday or Christmas gift..

Tél. 06 32 07 72 29

A Cheval dans l'Yonne

marinedarlot2610@gmail.com

InstagramInstagram

Randonnées équestres Chablis, À Cheval dans l'Yonne

logo

VOUS PROPOSE DES BALADES ET RANDONNÉES à CHEVAL DANS LE CHABLISIEN

NOUS SOMMES FERMES POUR LA PERIODE HIVERNALE .

RENDEZ VOUS LE 1 AVRIL 2024 POUR DE BELLES BALADES A CHEVAL DANS LES VIGNES

Nos Prestations

À CHEVAL DANS L’YONNE et son accompagnatrice diplômée en tourisme équestre vous accueillent à Lignorelles, de début Avril à début Novembre, où les chevaux attendent leurs cavalières et cavaliers. Selon vos compétences en équitation et votre disponibilité, plusieurs formules vous sont proposées. Dans tous les cas, des petits groupes de 6 personnes maximum, un âge minimum de 10 ans, et pour des raisons de sécurité et de bien être des animaux, le poids d’un cavalier ne peut excéder 90 kg.

 

Découvrir, du haut d’un cheval, le vignoble et les environs de Chablis, ça change le point de vue ! À vous le plaisir de chevaucher des montures obéissantes choisies par Marine pour chacun des cavaliers. Petits chemins, vignes, rivière : les parcours s’ouvrent sur la nature locale, au coeur de l’Yonne.

Les prestations peuvent inclure, sur demande, un temps de préparation guidée de votre cheval (seller, brosser…), le retour au pré, quelques bases d’équitation, en fonction de votre niveau et de vos souhaits.

 

À CHEVAL DANS L’YONNE est une occasion unique, pour des cavaliers de tous niveaux, de parcourir différents sites, chemins et vignobles autour du Chablisien au cours des balades à cheval encadrées par une professionnelle du tourisme équestre, qui connaît sur le bout des doigts ses montures et la géographie autour de Chablis. Rendez-vous à Lignorelles depuis Auxerre, Avallon, Sens, Saint-Florentin, Tonnerre, Migennes, Joigny, les départements voisins, la France entière et même les touristes étrangers. Foreign tourists are welcome !

 

 

   FORMULE DÉCOUVERTE

 

    25 € par personne

 

Une promenade à cheval d’une heure, bien adaptée aux débutants, pour découvrir les vignes sur l’une des montures choisies et guidées par Marine. Ouvert à tous les niveaux, voilà un premier contact avec des animaux faciles à vivre, au coeur des magnifiques paysages du Chablisien

 

Sur demande, possibilité d’une dégustation de Chablis

au Domaine de Cauroy (+3€ par personne)

   DEMI-JOURNÉE

 

    60 € par personne

 

Une balade à cheval d’environ 3 heures, pour découvrir les différents aspects du Chablisien et prendre le frais dans la rivière Le Serein, qui traverse Chablis. Une sortie ouverte à tous les cavaliers, quel que soit leur niveau.

 

Sur demande, possibilité d’une dégustation de Chablis

au Domaine de Cauroy (+3€ par personne)

   JOURNÉE COMPLÈTE

 

    80 € par personne

 

Randonnée à cheval destinée aux cavaliers à l’aise aux trois allures. Chablis, Beine, Lignorelles, Maligny, La Chapelle-Vaupelteigne, les paysages du Chablisien, les vignobles et les bords du Serein : une découverte plus complète de paysages changeants, avec un pique-nique au bord de l’eau compris, et une dégustation de Chablis.

 

Cette sortie est ouverte aux cavaliers propriétaires qui souhaitent se joindre au groupe et changer ainsi leurs parcours habituels (60 € par personne)

   BALADE ESTIVALE

 

    30 € par personne

 

En Juillet-Août uniquement, une balade à cheval d’1h30 environ, pour profiter des magnifiques couchers de soleil d'été, et parcourir le vignoble de Chablis avec un point de vue différent. Cette sortie est ouverte aux cavaliers de tous niveaux et ne s’effectue, comme les autres propositions de À Ceval dans l’Yonne, que sur réservation préalable.

 CARTE 10 balades

 

    200 € la carte

 

Pour vous ou pour offrir, une carte de 10 balades à cheval d'une heure, pour tous et nominative, elle est valable pour toute la saison, avec votre cheval préféré !

Contactez Marine au 0632077229

 

 

 

 CARTE CADEAU

 

Offrez une balade à cheval organisée par À Cheval dans l’Yonne, pour des cavaliers confirmés ou débutants, tout type de formules possible !


Une bonne idée de cadeau d'anniversaire, fête ou Noël ..

Tél. 06 32 07 72 29

A Cheval dans l'Yonne

marinedarlot2610@gmail.com

InstagramInstagram